Central Valley School District

 Central Valley School District


Located in the center of Beaver County, Pennsylvania, the Central Valley School District is comprised of the former Center Area and Monaca school districts, and includes the municipalities of Center TownshipPotter Township, and Monaca Borough. Established in 2009, it represents the first “voluntary” merger of public schools in the state of Pennsylvania.


Central Valley School District encompasses four schools: Center Grange Primary School, Todd Lane Elementary School, Central Valley Middle School and Central Valley High School.


Central Valley School District information


Central Valley High School

Central Valley Middle School

Todd Lane Elementary

Center Grange Primary School

School District Contacts


Additional Schools

High school students may attend Beaver County Career and Technology Center for training in the construction and mechanical trades.

Beaver Valley Intermediate Unit IU27 provides the District with a wide variety of services like specialized education for disabled students and hearing, speech and visual disability services and professional development for staff and faculty.


If you are interested in learning more about homes for sale in Central Valley School District, please feel free to CALL or TEXT me, 724.601.5646.  I would be happy to be of assistance!   -Pat Mrkonja